MORE PEOPLE HAVE READ THIS SHIRT THAN YOUR BLOG

The creators of Good Mythical Morning once explained how they’ve started their YouTube channel, and they said something like: “We were having a conversation one day and we thought ‘why can’t we do the same in front of the camera?’ ”

So I recently have been thinking a lot, so I thought I may as well admit that I’m doing it in public. Now here I am, blogging about blogging, which is the exact thing all advisory blogs tell you not to do. This may be because pure thoughts, even after writing up, cannot be monetized. I think this blog will occur to be a total mash-up of some daily doses of many random things, but I don’t really mind. I hope you too.

Let’s just say welcome, dear Reader, to the collection of all things I will find worth sharing…. In defined daily dose.

Leave a Reply

