Taking Action

Reading motivational websites is great.

Listening to people saying nice things is even better.

Because you know, I don’t really want to do anything. I just kind of need some people to tell my that my body is ok, its weight is fine, and there is absolutely nothing ugly about my appearance.

I do not seem like I really want to change. I just feel like being ensured that I am fine… even though, all in all, I might as well not be.

I think I’m just going to stop

I am quite sure I’m not the only one.

Time for changes, people. Oh, you know how life works. Goodbye chocolate bars, hello self-confidence and full control.

(it’s not like it’s easier said than done)

One thought on “Taking Action

Leave a Reply

